Just to clarify–my bad!

I wasn’t paying attention when I posted about Lea being the next book to read.  I just now realized that the book is actually called “Lea Dives In”.  I’m hoping this is the one that everyone read or was planning to read!  It is the one that came with the Lea doll and the cover looks like this:

Is it just me, or is this the only Girl Of The Year book that’s first in the series that doesn’t just feature the character’s name? I apologize to anyone who may have read the wrong book!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.