Etsy Find: Nuclear Needle Arts

If you’ve been reading this blog for any amount of time, you know I love Etsy.  And I especially love discovering a new Etsy seller!  I’m a big believer in supporting small business too, so to me, Etsy is a win/win.  I recently purchased an adorable set of pj’s from an Etsy seller I hadn’t tried before, and I wanted to share my thoughts on them with you!

I’m a sucker for doll pajamas, and I have a bunch of them.  When I saw these online, I was immediately interested and favorited them.  Finally I couldn’t stand it anymore, I just had to have them!  So glad I did too, they are adorable.

Doesn’t Jenny look adorable in these? The set included the top and bottoms. Both pieces are very well made and fit perfectly. I love the design on the shirt!  In case you can’t read it, it says “Wakey, wakey, eggs ‘n bakey”.  🙂

The material for the bottoms couldn’t be anymore ideal:

The shirt closes in the back with Velcro and the bottoms are pull on style with an elastic waist.

The shop I purchased this set from is Nuclear Needle Arts.  Kelly offers a wide variety of doll clothes to fit multiple sizes of dolls as well as other items.  I was very impressed with all of the different items she offered, she does vintage style clothing as well as shoes.  Looking for doll sized shoe lasts?  She has those too!

Be sure to check out her shop, so many fun things to look at.  I know I will be stopping by to shop again!

Nuclear Needle Arts

14 thoughts on “Etsy Find: Nuclear Needle Arts

    • It’s a form used to shape and ensure the proper fit for shoes, in this case, doll shoes. Much easier to work with than a whole doll, plus prevents getting any adhesive on your doll too.

Leave a Reply

