Happy Valentine’s Day!!

Hope everyone is having a nice day with family, friends and/or significant others.  MEGA cold here in Western PA, when we woke up the temperature was a big fat zero, yuck.  I guess I will bundle up when we go out to dinner!

I wanted to share this e-card that Evil Twin sent me.  I thought it was really cute and that it would appeal to so many fellow doll and AG fans.  I thought the teapot looked very similar to Samantha’s.  Be sure to watch clear to the end and don’t close the window right away, pay attention to what the fairy is doing, even after the music ends!

Click here to view card!

 

HAPPY VALENTINE’S DAY!

14 thoughts on “Happy Valentine’s Day!!

    • Thanks! We went to a bar that a friend of ours works at and had greasy bar food–yum! I was surprised at how busy it was too considering it’s not even football season. 🙂

Leave a Reply

