And the winner is…

Today is the day–the “official” one year anniversary of my starting this blog! I can’t believe it’s been a year, where did the time go. Thanks again to everyone who has read and/or commented, you’ve all been terrific. Now it’s time to see who wins the prize:

The winner is…

kaleb


Congratulations! You will be receiving an e-mail from me. If for some reason you can’t accept the prize, please let me know and I will draw another name. If I don’t hear from you within 3 days, a new winner will be selected.

Thanks to everyone who entered and HAPPY BLOGAVERSARY! Thank you all for reading and for your support. Without readers, this blog would be worthless! πŸ˜‰

(Be sure to take a piece of cake before you leave)

10 thoughts on “And the winner is…

  1. I just got a wordpress account but this is kaleb! Thank you so much and happy blogiversary! I just started a reviewing blog myself, inspired very much by all the wonderful blogs I follow including yours! It’s kaseyreviewsstuff.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

