This weeks finds!

I haven’t had a lot of time to get out to shop lately, I’ve been cleaning my house. We recently had some remodeling done and as a result, we have dirt EVERYWHERE, blech! It’s coming along and I did finally get out to do a little shopping. My first find was from Big Lots, I hadn’t been in there in ages and they recently redid ours. I found this cute little pet carrier with a little dog:
Find 5 The dog is kind of generic, looks more like a stuffed animal as a toy for a doll, but I can use the carrier with another stuffed dog I have that looks more realistic. I don’t think the carrier is big enough for the AG pets, but will work okay for what I want it for. It was only $5.

Today I had to run to Dollar Tree to pick up a few things and I found two things that I can use for my dolls. First this mirror:
Find 1

Find 2

The back has a magnet on it since it’s intended to be used in a locker.  I will just put Velcro on it so I can move it around where I need it in the diorama.  It is very lightweight too, unlike some of the other ones I’ve seen like this.

I also found these cute little hair clips in the baby section:

Find 3

Since they are designed for fine, baby type hair, they are perfect for when you just want to pull back a small amount of hair.  Doesn’t Kit look cute?

Find 4

Did you find anything good this week?

One thought on “This weeks finds!

  1. I found the same dog and carrier at Tuesday morning and bought it to give to my granddaughter this past Christmas. Just found your blog. Be checking it out each day!

Leave a Reply

